Too Too Login

Regional and International Appointments


  • Gloria Winston, Membership Committee Vice-Chairman
  • Sydney Adams, Technology Committee, Audio Visual Vice-Chairman
  • Alenda Young, Constitution and Technology Committees
  • Chiymelle Proby Nunn, Nominating Committee
  • Germaine DuBose, Protocol Committee
  • Arleseuia N. Watson-Ford, Protocol Committee
  • Jeanette Sprewer, Protocol Committee
  • Safona Calderon, Technology Committee 
  • Cherise Johnson, Technology Committee


  • Pamela Bates Porch, Spiritual Oversight Committee Chairman
  • Latrice Eggleston, Central Region Representative to the International Program Committee
  • Gerlanda Miller, Finance Committee
  • Sarah F. Barber, Investigation and Evaluation Team (I-Team / E-Team)